Gucci Mane – Woptober II [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Gucci Mane – Woptober II m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
Release Date: October 18, 2019


  1. Richer Than Errybody (feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & DaBaby) [Explicit]
  2. Big Booty (feat. Megan Thee Stallion) [Explicit]
  3. Tootsies (feat. Lil Baby) [Explicit]
  4. Big Boy Diamonds (feat. Kodak Black & London On Da Track) [Explicit]
  5. Came from Scratch (feat. Quavo) [Explicit]
  6. Move Me [Explicit]
  7. Bucking the System (feat. Kevin Gates) [Explicit]
  8. Opps and Adversaries [Explicit]
  9. Highly Recommended [Explicit]
  10. Wop Longway Takeoff (feat. Peewee Longway & Takeoff) [Explicit]
  11. Last Night (feat. Yung Mal & OJ Da Juiceman) [Explicit]
  12. Time to Move [Explicit]
  13. Break Bread [Explicit]
Gucci Mane – Woptober II [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] | iPlusHub | 4.5