Major Lazer – Major Lazer Essentials [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Major Lazer – Major Lazer Essentials m4a

Genre: Electronic
Release Date: October 19, 2018


  1. Blow That Smoke (feat.Tove Lo)
  2. Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)
  3. Cold Water (feat. Justin Bieber & MØ)
  4. Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]
  5. Know No Better (feat. Travis Scott, Camila Cabello & Quavo)
  6. Sua Cara (feat. Anitta & Pabllo Vittar)
  7. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) [feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green]
  8. Powerful (feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley)
  9. Pon De Floor (feat. Vybz Kartel)
  10. Hold the Line (feat. Mr. Lex & Santigold) [Explicit]
  11. Keep It Goin’ Louder (feat. Nina Sky and Ricky Blaze)
  12. All My Love (feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano) [Remix]
  13. Original Don (feat. The Partysquad) [Flosstradamus Remix]
  14. Get Free (feat. Amber Coffman)
  15. Run Up (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & Nicki Minaj) [Explicit]
  16. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
  17. Be Together (feat. Wild Belle)
  18. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
  19. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
  20. Come On To Me (feat. Sean Paul)
  21. Boom (feat. MOTi, Ty Dolla $ign, Wizkid & Kranium) [Explicit]
  22. Orkant/Balance Pon It (feat. Babes Wodumo & Taranchyla) [Explicit]
  23. Loyal (feat. Kizz Daniel & Kranium)
  24. All My Life (feat. Burna Boy)
  25. Tied Up (feat. Mr. Eazi, RAYE & Jake Gosling)
Major Lazer – Major Lazer Essentials [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] | iPlusHub | 4.5