T-Pain – 1UP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

T-Pain – 1UP m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: February 27, 2019


  1. 1UP (feat. Profit Dinero) [Explicit]
  2. RIP to the Parking Lot (feat. Boosie Badazz) [Explicit]
  3. U Up [Explicit]
  4. Getcha Roll On (feat. Tory Lanez) [Explicit]
  5. Be Your X [Explicit]
  6. It’s My Dog Birthday [Explicit]
  7. We All We Got [Explicit]
  8. Keep This from Me [Explicit]
  9. A Million Times (feat. O.T. Genasis) [Explicit]
  10. All I Want (feat. Flipp Dinero) [Explicit]
  11. Here It Comes (feat. Russ) [Explicit]
  12. Goat Talk (feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
T-Pain – 1UP [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] | iPlusHub | 4.5