Trina – The One [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Trina – The One m4a

Genre: Hip-Hop
Release Date: June 21, 2019


  1. Intro (feat. DJ Khaled) [Explicit]
  2. Get Money [Explicit]
  3. On His Face (feat. LightSkinKeisha) [Explicit]
  4. New Thang (feat. 2 Chainz) [Explicit]
  5. Situation (feat. Lil Wayne) [Explicit]
  6. Ride Clean (feat. Plies & Boosie Badazz) [Explicit]
  7. BAPS (feat. Nicki Minaj) [Explicit]
  8. Feed Me Lies (feat. Roquois) [Explicit]
  9. For You (feat. Sevyn) [Explicit]
  10. F**k Boy (feat. Molly Brazy & Tokyo Jetz) [Remix] [Explicit]
  11. Photo (feat. Roquois) [Explicit]
  12. Can I Live (feat. Dave East) [Explicit]
  13. Water (feat. Rico Love) [Explicit]
  14. If It Ain’t Me (feat. K. Michelle) [Explicit]
  15. Mama (feat. Kelly Price) [Explicit]
Trina – The One [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] | iPlusHub | 4.5