UNKLE – The Road: Part II / Lost Highway [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

UNKLE – The Road: Part II / Lost Highway m4a

Genre: Breakbeat
Release Date: March 29, 2019


  1. Iter VI: Prologue (feat. Elliott Power)
  2. Requiem (When You Talk About Love) [feat. Mark Lanegan, John Isaacs, Michèle Lamy & Brian Cox]
  3. Ar.Mour (feat. Elliott Power & Miink)
  4. Iter VII: Lost (feat. Philip Sheppard & Tom Smith)
  5. The Other Side (feat. Tom Smith)
  6. Feel More / With Less (feat. Liela Moss, Miink & Philip Sheppard)
  7. Nothing to Give (feat. Miink, Elliott Power & Jon Theodore)
  8. Iter VIII: However Vast the Darkness (feat. Brian Cox)
  9. Long Gone (feat. Tessa Angus, Ysée & Philip Sheppard)
  10. Only You (feat. Miink & Wil Malone)
  11. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (feat. Keaton Henson & Philip Sheppard)
  1. Iter Ix: Epilogue / Tales of the City (feat. Elliott Power)
  2. Crucifixion / a Prophet (feat. Tom Smith, Ian Astbury, Chris Goss, ESKA, Miink, Boc, Troy Van Leeuwen & Justin Stanley)
  3. Powder Man (feat. Chris Goss)
  4. Kubrick (feat. Mick Jones)
  5. Sun (The) [feat. Leila Moss]
  6. Find an Outsider (feat. The Big Pink)
  7. Iter X: Found (feat. Christiane Kubrick)
  8. Days and Nights (feat. Dhani Harrison, Philip Sheppard & Andrew Innes)
  9. Reprise (feat. Dhani Harrison)
  10. Iter XI: In Your Arms (feat. Brian Cox)
  11. Touch Me (feat. Leila Moss)
UNKLE – The Road: Part II / Lost Highway [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] | iPlusHub | 4.5